2021 Workshop, Presentation and Art Show Schedule

Info:

                                                                        *****Note*****

Contact Libraries to find out availability and register..Some Libraries open class to the community patrons first. Currently Teaching Virtually 

                                                                        *****Note*****

-WS- denotes Hands on Workshops  use link on each location to find out further info and cost.

-Presentation- is an educational lecture

See Topics 

-Show- I where you can meet me and purchase my arrangements and flowers.

Many programs are now presented Virtually, Make and Take Kits are delivered to the host of the program.

Thurs. Jan. 21, 2021  6:30 pm

Connetquot Public Library  

-WS- Spring Silvery Teardrop Wallhanging      In Person  limit 20

Sat. Feb. 6, 2021  2pm

Peconic Land Trust presents Valentine Dried Flower Heart Wreath  - Make and take zoom

Thurs. Feb. 25, 2021 7pm

Sachem Public Library Dried Flower Heart Wreath  Make and Take with zoom

Mon. March 29, 2021 6:30pm

Middle Country Library  Lemon Leaf and Hydrangea Wreath  Make and Take with zoom

Wed. March 31, 2021 7pm

Thurs. April 8, or Thurs. 15, or Thurs 22 6:30 pm

Center Moriches Free Public Library - Spring Dried Flower Teardrop Wall Hanging May be Make and Take with Zoom or In Person

Mon. April 12, 7pm

Thurs. May 6,  7pm

Sat/Sun June 19 &20 10-5

Rose Squared  Fine Art and Crafts Show Montclair, NJ  Brookdale Park

Thurs. Sept. 16, 7pm

Longwood Public Library Lemon Leaf and Lavender Wreath

Thurs. Sept. 30 6:30pm

Thurs. Oct. 21 630pm

Connetquot Public Library Project to be determined. 

Holiday Programs

Mon. Nov. 29  1pm or 6:30pm 

Tue. Nov. 30  1pm or 6:30pm

Sat. Dec. 5  2:30 pm,  Fri. Dec. 10, 6:30pm, Mon. Dec. 13, 6;30pm

Center Moriches Free Library  Fresh Evergreen Wreath 

Everlastings by Diana Studio Evergreen Workshops

Sun. Nov. 28 9:30 am,              Wed. Dec. 1 6:30pm

Sat. Dec. 4 9am,                        Sun. Dec. 5, 9am,

Wed. Dec. 8 6:30 pm

                         Contact me

If you would like to schedule a workshop in the Hampton Bays Studio or host a workshop at your location  Contact Me

      Dried Hydrangea and Mixed Dried                              Flower Bunches 

Available at the Green Thumb Organic Farm in Water Mill NY.  Bunches, and Wreaths are available at the Hayground Location  

Sayville Library Spring Dried Flower Heart Wreath  Make and Take with Zoom

Programs may be Make and Take with zoom or in person. Contact the Library to reg. and more info

Sat/Sun Sept. 11 &12 10 -5

Gallery North Outdoor Art Show Fine Art and Craft Show, Setauket, NY 

©2020 by Everlastings by Diana